Css3+Html5=Ntabo0’s Mind

Hey world,

Got started on my website. self-taught everything…might not be up to par with the coolest, sleekest web design stuff around but it works for me at least for now.

Here’s a shot of the project under wraps:

Ntabo0's Mind snapshot

Ntabo0's Mind snapshot of the homepage

I’m writing a script that would grab images from my fav inspiration websites turning them into a slideshow…yeah wish me luck with that part of the design process. need to fix my header too…crap.

I am very excited about the whole thing, I’m still trying to work out some tweaks and stuff. Looking for hosting and such…i will have a lot of video on there so…yeah…

Anyway stay busy, and drink more tea.

P-ce

Share your opinion

