Weetabix Dancer

Hello,

If this commercial doesn’t make you want to eat cereal, or  makes your kids want to eat cereal, I don’t know what will. Let me rephrase that, if this commercial doesn’t hypnotize you, I don’t know what will.

Where can i get some?

Shout out to the Arizona Snow, 9 yearl dance phenomenon out of the UK. BBH London is behind the curtain.

Peace.

One response to “Weetabix Dancer

  1. My comment is not very relevant, but OMG I love Weetabix (the one without chocolate!) and I’m having this everyday! Yet, I am not that energetic… I am not dancing like her! So I guess it confirms that advertisers are good dream makers, good liars end all! Nice ad!

Share your opinion

