Ninseikan. Karate School.

Hello world,

The cool thing about having friends in the industry scattered around the world is that you get nice Ads in your mailbox. A friend of mine over at Grey Tokyo tipped me off with this beast. “is this cool enough for you blog? Cheers.” Are you kidding me! I Love it!

I think that If i move back there i’m sending my kids to that school. But I’ll make sure they get they own room. I feel for the dad, look at his face!! LOL.

Hope you liked it. I did.

Peace.

2 responses to “Ninseikan. Karate School.

  1. LOL.. great pics. I had to do a second take on the first couple… I guess I wasn’t paying attention to the bear getting blown up via chop to the head!

Share your opinion

